Muus Lumber & Hardware

Proudly Serving The Minot Area Since 1904

do-it-best-141-59 twitter logo-blue facebook logo-blue

Address:

Muus Lumber & Hardware,

2700 East Burdick Expressway,

Minot North Dakota, 58701

We accept the following methods of payment:

VISA, MasterCard, and Discover.

Contact Us Today!

Get in contact with us by telephone or email today for the best hardware and lumber services in the Minot, ND and surrounding areas.

Name brands that you can depend on

Call us today so that our professional sales staff can assist in making your vision a reality!

Visa MasterCard Discover Muus Lumber & Hardware store map Call us

Our Team:

PAT ART LOREN LAURIE RON

Pat Bailey

--Manager--

 

Email:

pat.bailey@muuslumberandhardware.com

CASEY

Art Lautt

--Project Manager/Estimating--

 

Email:

art.lautt@muuslumberandhardware.com

Loren Vannett

--Sales Support--

 

Email:

loren.vannett@muuslumberandhardware.com

Ron Rudser

--Project Manager/Estimating--

 

Email:

ron.rudser@muuslumberandhardware.com

Laurie Herslip

--Interior Design Specialist--

 

Email:

laurie.herslip@muuslumberandhardware.com

Casey Erickson

--Project Manager/Estimating--

 

Email:

casey.erickson@muuslumberandhardware.com

Steve (1)

Steve Heidrich

--Owner--

 

Email:

steve.heidrich@muuslumberandhardware.com